New Beginnings

Hello! It’s nice to meet you!

My name is Alisa Hammond and I live in Southeast Michigan in a little lazy town near the water. I am 23 years old, and my husband and I are happy parents to 2 beautiful puppy dogs.

On Christmas morning 2015, my husband gifted me my very first Cannon DSLR camera. I was excited beyond belief to start my journey has an amateur photographer. Learning to take beautiful photographs is a long journey, but I am excited that I get to embark on it in a world filled with such beautiful details.

Some of my favorite things to photograph are nature (i.e. flowers, trees, insects, birds) and my family. I am currently focusing on improving my portrait photography so that when I have children someday, I will be able to capture their lives in a creative and glorious way.

I thank you for viewing my photos and I ask that you please not share or take credit for my photos. If you wish to post my photos on your site, social media platform, etc. please ask me first. It is important to me that my photos remain solely my own and without secondary tampering.

Please follow this blog and I hope to have new photos up every week!

Love,

Alisa Hammond

Leave a Reply

